Kirkpatrick 380

By Domenico Scarlatti / arr. Olaf Mühlenhardt 5-6 Saxophones (SAATBar/Bass) Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7557
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Marked "Andante Commodo," this faithful adaptation of the Scarlatti theme features the harmonic clarity, melodic ornamentation, and straightforward rhythms of music written in the Baroque era. For saxophone quintet/sextet (SAATB(B)).

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Domenico Scarlatti
Arranged by: Olaf Mühlenhardt
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 5-6 Saxophones (SAATBar/Bass)
Item Number: 01-ADV7557
UPC: 805095075571

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept