Sonata Vivant

Sonata Vivant

By Elliot Del Borgo String Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-18849
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


You won't believe the sound your strings will get with this wonderful new piece by master composer Elliot Del Borgo! Rich and full-sounding, this is the perfect piece to start off your school year with energy and excitement. Also a great contest piece. This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling String Orchestra
Composed by: Elliot Del Borgo
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 72
Item Number: 00-18849
UPC: 038081172422

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept