Sonata, Op. 8

Sonata, Op. 8

By Zoltan Kodaly / arr. Janos Starker Item: 36-M370991

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Master String Series
Composed by: Zoltan Kodaly
Arranged by: Janos Starker
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Violoncello
Item Number: 36-M370991
ISBN 10: 1-68-296785-9
ISBN 13: 978-1-6829-6785-0
UPC: 660355002113

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept