Sonata No. 8 in C Minor, Opus 13 ("Pathetique")

Sonata No. 8 in C Minor, Opus 13 ("Pathetique")

By Ludwig van Beethoven / ed. Artur Schnabel Piano Book Level: Early Advanced Item: 00-PA02162
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This excellent 1949 Artur Schnabel edition of the famous "Pathetique" sonata features footnotes in English, Spanish, Italian, German and French. There are also fingering, dynamic, and performance suggestions by the editor.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Edition
Composed by: Ludwig van Beethoven
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 24
Item Number: 00-PA02162
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5446-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5446-3
UPC: 029156068948

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept