Sonata No. 6 for Alto Saxophone

Sonata No. 6 for Alto Saxophone

By George Frideric Handel / arr. Harry Gee Grade: 4 Item: 36-10450496
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


From Handel's "Violin Sonata in Four Movements." Movements: I. Adagio  II. Allegro  III. Largo  IV. Allegro.

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Arranged by: Harry Gee
Instrument: Saxophone and Piano
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Saxophone and Piano
Item Number: 36-10450496
ISBN 10: 1-63361-563-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-63361-563-2
UPC: 660355125904

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.