Sonata No. 1 in E Minor

By Johannes Brahms / ed. Lucas Drew Item: 00-SI00185

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details

Additional Information

Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Instrument: String Bass
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-SI00185
UPC: 029156966183

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept