Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Sonata No. 1 in E Minor, Opus 38

Sonata No. 1 in E Minor, Opus 38

By Johannes Brahms Cello Book Item: 00-K09110
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Cello solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Johannes Brahms.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johannes Brahms
Instrument: Cello
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-K09110
ISBN 10: 0-7119-8010-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-8010-5
UPC: 029156688474

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept