Sonata No. 1 in C Minor

Sonata No. 1 in C Minor

By York Bowen Viola Book Item: 00-K04301
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Sonata No. 1 for viola and piano. Edwin York Bowen (1884--1961) was an English composer and pianist and also a talented conductor, organist, violist and horn player. Many of his works remained unpublished and unperformed until after his death in 1961. A separate viola part is included with the score.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: York Bowen
Instrument: Viola
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-K04301
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6511-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6511-7
UPC: 029156937718

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept