Sonata No. 1 in A Minor

By Thomas Roseingrave / ed. Richard Platt Flute Part(s) Item: 12-0571503128
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This is the first of a set of twelve Sonatas for Flute and Continuo by Thomas Roseingrave published in 1728. This edition of the work has been edited and realized by Richard Platt.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Thomas Roseingrave
Instrument: Flute
Version: With Continuo
Format: Part(s)
Item Number: 12-0571503128
ISBN 10: 0-571-50312-8
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50312-4
UPC: 9780571503124

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept