Sonata (Kirkpatrick 87), Sonata (Kirkpatrick 133)

Sonata (Kirkpatrick 87), Sonata (Kirkpatrick 133)

By Domenico Scarlatti / arr. Olaf Mühlenhardt 4 Saxophones SATBar Conductor Score & Parts Item: 01-ADV7421
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Originally written for solo keyboard, this pair of sonatas from the late Baroque render beautifully for modern saxophone quartets. The first is a slow andante in 3/4; the second is an energetic allegro in 3/8 time. Together they will bring a sense of artistic integrity to any concert.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music
Composed by: Domenico Scarlatti
Arranged by: Olaf Mühlenhardt
Instrument: Saxophone
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 4 Saxophones SATBar
Item Number: 01-ADV7421
UPC: 805095074215

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept