Sonata in G Minor, Opus 2, No. 8

Sonata in G Minor, Opus 2, No. 8

By George Frideric Handel Violin Book Item: 00-K04637
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Violin solo for 2 Violins with Piano Accompaniment composed by George Frideric Handel.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-K04637
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0764-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0764-7
UPC: 654979049326

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List