Sonata in C Major, K. 545

Sonata in C Major, K. 545

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / arr. Edvard Grieg Piano Duo (2 Pianos, 4 Hands) Book (2 copies required) Level: Advanced Item: 00-K03721
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Piano Duet for 2 pianos, 4 hands, composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart and arranged by Edvard Grieg.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: Edvard Grieg
Instrument: Piano
Version: 2 copies required
Format: Book
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-K03721
ISBN 10: 0-7119-7655-4
ISBN 13: 978-0-7119-7655-9
UPC: 029156698220

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept