Sonata in B-flat

Sonata in B-flat

By Johann Friedrich Fasch / arr. Jennifer Stevens Woodwind Quintet Score & Parts Level: Difficult Item: 81-WWQ9714
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This Sonata in B-flat Major was originally scored for recorder, oboe, violin and continuo but it seems to work very naturally for woodwind quintet. There are four movements to this Sonata and each could be played alone at a wedding or church service.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications
Composed by: Johann Friedrich Fasch
Arranged by: Jennifer Stevens
Ensemble: Woodwind Quintet
Format: Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Woodwind Quintet
Item Number: 81-WWQ9714
ISBN 10: 1-55472-933-5
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-933-3
UPC: 685462011674

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept