Sonata in B-flat Major, Opus 2, No. 11

Sonata in B-flat Major, Opus 2, No. 11

By George Frideric Handel Violin Book Item: 00-K04638
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A Violin solo for 2 Violins with Piano Accompaniment composed by George Frideric Handel.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: George Frideric Handel
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-K04638
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9503-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9503-9
UPC: 654979014669

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept