Sonata in A Major, Opus 13

Sonata in A Major, Opus 13

By Gabriel Fauré Violin Book Item: 00-K03484

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


A Violin solo with Piano Accompaniment composed by Gabriel Fauré.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Gabriel Fauré
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-K03484
ISBN 10: 0-7692-8089-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-8089-9
UPC: 029156691030

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept