Sonata I, Opus 12, No. 1, in D Major

By Ludwig van Beethoven / ed. Franco Gulli and Enrica Cavallo Item: 00-SI9501

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Dedicated to Antonio Salieri and composed in 1797-98. This edition is the fruit of over 30 years of collaboration. It is intended to offer, together with practical performance suggestions, a score which adheres as closely as possible to the original music.

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Edition: Edizioni Curci Series
Composed by: Ludwig van Beethoven
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 48
Item Number: 00-SI9501
ISBN 10: 0-7692-3043-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-3043-6
UPC: 029156171389

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept