Sonata (Canon) for Two Violas and Basso Continuo

Sonata (Canon) for Two Violas and Basso Continuo

By Johann Joseph Fux String Trio Book Item: 00-K04763
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A string trio for 2 Violas and Basso Continuocomposed by Johann Joseph Fux.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Joseph Fux
Ensemble: String Trio
Format: Book
Instrumentation: 2 Violas & Basso Continuo
Page Count: 14
Item Number: 00-K04763
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2202-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2202-2
UPC: 654979077213

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept