Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Son Volt: Straightaways

Son Volt Item: 00-0086B

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Our new Qwik Charts™ are the perfect addition to this band's great meld of alternative and country. Titles are: Caryatid Easy * Back into Your World * Picking Up the Signal * Left a Slide * Creosote * Cemetery Savior * Last Minute Shakedown * Been Set Free * No More Parades * Way Down Watson.


Title Composer
Back Into Your World Jay Farrar (contributor)
Been Set Free Jay Farrar (contributor); Monica Farrar (contributor)
Caryatid Easy Jay Farrar (contributor)
Cemetery Savior Jay Farrar (contributor)
Creosote Jay Farrar (contributor)
Last Minute Shakedown Jay Farrar (contributor)
Left a Slide Jay Farrar (contributor)
No More Parades Jay Farrar (contributor)
Picking Up the Signal Jay Farrar (contributor)
Way Down Watson Jay Farrar (contributor)

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar/TAB/Vocal with Qwik Charts™
Format: Book
Page Count: 68
Item Number: 00-0086B
ISBN 10: 0-7692-0090-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-0090-3
UPC: 029156663303

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept