Solos for the Modern Bassist -- Supplementary Book 5

Arr. Joseph Lilore Item: 00-IF0324

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Contains: Allemande (Handel) * Für Elise (Beethoven) * 2-Part Invention in C (Bach) * YYZ (Geddy Lee and Alex Lifeson) and more solos for the modern bassist.


Title Composer
2-Part Invention in C Johann Sebastian Bach (composer)
Allemande Klaus Doldinger (contributor)
Amazing Grace
Für Elise
Send in the Clowns (from "A Little Night Music") Stephen Sondheim (composer)
Stairway to Heaven Jimmy Page (composer); Robert Plant (composer)
YYZ Geddy Lee (composer); Alex Lifeson (composer)

Additional Information

Series: The Modern Bassist
Arranged by: Joseph Lilore
Instrument: Bass Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 36
Item Number: 00-IF0324
ISBN 10: 1-57623-305-7
ISBN 13: 978-1-57623-305-4
UPC: 723188703241

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept