Solo Performer Series, Volume 1

Solo Performer Series, Volume 1

Arr. David Marlatt Tuba & Piano Book Level: Medium-Difficult Item: 81-SPS979
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This addition to the Eighth Note Publications library is a set of volumes containing some of the most famous classical pieces which have been arranged for various solo instruments with keyboard accompaniment. This collection is ideal for solo recitals, master classes, concerts, weddings, church services or receptions. The playable accompaniment parts are designed to reduce the time of rehearsal with the pianist/organist and to best show the soloist’s musicality. Pieces in this collection are: Largo from New World Symphony, Anitra’s Dance from Peer Gynt Suite, Largo from Winter (Four Seasons), The Prince and the Princess from Scheherazade, Air from Orchestral Suite in D, Movement 1 from Autumn (Four Seasons) and Largo from Xerses.

Additional Information

Series: Eighth Note Publications: Solo Performer Series
Arranged by: David Marlatt
Instrument: Tuba
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Tuba & Piano
Item Number: 81-SPS979
ISBN 10: 1-55472-908-4
ISBN 13: 978-1-55472-908-1
UPC: 685462007721

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept