Soirées Musicales, Volume I, Nos. 1-8 (8 Ariette)

Soirées Musicales, Volume I, Nos. 1-8 (8 Ariette)
For Voice and Piano with Italian and French Text

By Gioacchino Rossini High Voice Octavo-Size Book Item: 00-K06855

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Expertly arranged Vocal Collection for High Voice by Gioacchino Rossini from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Gioacchino Rossini
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: High Voice
Format: Octavo-Size Book
Page Count: 56
Item Number: 00-K06855
ISBN 10: 0-7579-1956-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-1956-5
UPC: 029156207156

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept