By James D. Ployhar Grade: 2 Item: 36-B390702

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Sodermanland is an outstanding concert march selection for developing band, composed by James Ployhar in 1972. Grade 2, Duration ca. 3'

Additional Information

Series: Ludwig Masters
Composed by: James D. Ployhar
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: Concert band
Item Number: 36-B390702
UPC: 654690659583

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept