Soave Sia Il Vento from Cosi Fan Tutte

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart / transcr. Robert Schultz Level: Advanced Item: 00-PA02515

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This piano solo was inspired by the Mozart opera Cosi Fan Tutte and was transcribed directly from the complete score. The piece is heard in the first act of the opera, and is sung by a soprano, mezzo-soprano and baritone trio. All vocal and instrumental lines are involved. The tempo is not fast, so the piece is more simple to play than it appears.

Additional Information

Composed by: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
Arranged by: Robert Schultz
Instrument: Piano
Format: Sheet
Page Count: 6
Item Number: 00-PA02515
UPC: 029156109443

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept