Snowflakes in Sweden

Snowflakes in Sweden

By Loreta Fin String Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 2 Item: 76-35288S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This piece features upbeats, pizzicato, tremolo, and sul ponticello bowing to depict the falling snowflakes and the shivering cold of a Swedish winter.


Additional Information

Series: Wilfin String Orchestra: Young String Ensemble Series
Composed by: Loreta Fin
Ensemble: String Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 8
Item Number: 76-35288S
UPC: 038081395982

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept