Smash Pop Hits: 2001

Arr. Dan Coates and Richard Bradley Level: Easy Piano Item: 00-AFM01006

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles (and artists) include: American Pie (Madonna) * Babylon (David Gray) * Beautiful Day (U2) * For My Wedding (Don Henley) * I Believe (Andrea Bocelli) * I Turn to You (Christina Aguilera) * Kryptonite (3 Doors Down) * Music (Madonna) * She Bangs (Ricky Martin) * To Love You More (Celine Dion) * WWW.Memory (Alan Jackson) and more!


Title Composer
Come On Over Baby (All I Want Is You) Paul Rein (contributor); Johan Aberg (contributor)
For My Wedding Larry John McNally (composer)
Give Me Just One Night Claudia Ogalde (contributor); Anders Sven Bagge (contributor); Arnthor Birgisson (contributor)
Here with Me (Theme from "Roswell") Paul Statham (contributor); Pascal Gabriel (contributor); Dido Armstrong (contributor)
I Believe Eric Levi (contributor)
American Pie Don McLean (contributor)
Babylon David Gray (contributor)
Breathless Jim Corr (contributor); Sharon Corr (contributor); Caroline Corr (contributor); Andrea Corr (contributor); Robert "Mutt" Lange (contributor)
Can't Fight the Moonlight (from "Coyote Ugly") Diane Warren (composer)
Dare to Dream Paul Begaud (contributor); Vanessa Corish (contributor); Wayne Tester (contributor)
I Think I'm in Love with You Mark Cory Rooney (contributor); Dan Shea (contributor); John Mellencamp (contributor)
I Turn to You Diane Warren (composer)
It's My Life Jon Bon Jovi (contributor)
Kryptonite Matt Roberts (contributor); Brad Arnold (contributor); Robert Todd Harrell (contributor)
Love Until the End of Time Carol Connors (contributor); Lee Holdridge (contributor)
Lucky Max Martin (contributor); Rami (contributor); A. Kronlund (contributor)
Music Madonna Ciccone (composer); Mirwais Ahmadzai (composer)
My Everything Arnthor Birgisson (contributor); Anders Sven Bagge (contributor); Nick Lachey (contributor); Andrew Lachey (contributor)
Need to Be Next to You (from "Bounce") Diane Warren (composer)
Shape of My Heart Martin Sandberg a/k/a Max Martin (composer); Rami Miskovsky (composer); Lisa Miskovsky (composer)
She Bangs (Spanish Adaptation) Robi Rosa (composer); Walter Afanasieff (composer)
Stronger Max Martin (contributor); Rami (contributor)
Thank You for Loving Me Jon Bon Jovi (contributor); Richard Sambora (contributor)
The Little Girl Harley Allen (composer)
This I Promise You Richard Marx (composer)
Where Are You Christmas James Horner (contributor); Will Jennings (contributor); Mariah Carey (contributor)
Win Brian McKnight (contributor); Brandon Barnes (contributor)
WWW.Memory Alan Jackson (composer)

Additional Information

Arranged by: Dan Coates, Richard Bradley
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 124
Item Number: 00-AFM01006
ISBN 10: 0-7579-0603-6
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-0603-9
UPC: 654979999614

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept