Sleigh Ride

Item: 00-ITAC002M

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Little Drummer Boy * Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow! * Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas * Silver and Gold * Jingle Bells * Here Comes Santa Claus * Sleigh Ride * Santa Claus Is Comin' to Town * A Holly Jolly Christmas * Jolly Old St. Nicholas * The Twelve Days of Christmas * Auld Lang Syne.

Additional Information

Series: Christmas Series
Instrument: Piano
Format: General MIDI Disk
Item Number: 00-ITAC002M
UPC: 029156191301

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept