Sleeping Lord

By David Matthews Soprano Voice Book Item: 12-0571514847
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Arranged for soprano, flute, clarinet, harp and string quartet.

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: David Matthews
Instrument: Voice
Voicing: Soprano
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Flute, Clarinet, Harp, String Quartet
Item Number: 12-0571514847
ISBN 10: 0-571-51484-7
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-51484-7
UPC: 9780571514847

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept