Sleeping Beauty Waltz

Sleeping Beauty Waltz

By Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky / arr. Merle J. Isaac Full Orchestra Conductor Score Grade: 3.5 Item: 00-CO00165C
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


One of the most memorable and beautiful melodies ever written by Tchaikovsky has now been arranged for school groups by Merle Isaac. A medium-advanced work, of course, but well worth the necessary preparation. (4:48)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Concert Full Orchestra
Composed by: Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky
Arranged by: Merle J. Isaac
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 32
Item Number: 00-CO00165C
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9052-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9052-2
UPC: 654979002321

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List