Sleeping Beauty, Op. 66 (complete)

Sleeping Beauty, Op. 66 (complete)

By Peter Ilyitch Tchaikovsky / arr. Carl Simpson Item: 36-A218402

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Russian Mythology/Legends Children's Ballet (complete)

Additional Information

Series: Edwin F. Kalmus
Composed by: Peter Tchaikovsky
Arranged by: Carl Simpson
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 2+1, 2+1, 2, 2 - 4, 2+2, 3, 1, timp, perc, pf, hp, str (
Item Number: 36-A218402
UPC: 660355002199

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List