Sleeping Beauty, Op. 66 (complete)

Sleeping Beauty, Op. 66 (complete)

By Peter Tchaikovsky / arr. Carl Simpson Item: 36-A218401

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Russian Mythology/Legends Children's Ballet (complete)

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Peter Tchaikovsky
Arranged by: Carl Simpson
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: 2+1, 2+1, 2, 2 - 4, 2+2, 3, 1, timp, perc, pf, hp, str (
Item Number: 36-A218401
UPC: 660355012525

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept