Slavonic Dance

By Antonín Dvorák / arr. Charles Sayre Grade: 4 (Medium) Item: 00-BD9648

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


The nineteenth century Czech composer Antonin Dvorák was responsible for substantial contributions to musical literature, including his Slavonic rhapsodies and dances. Based on "Dance No. 7," SLAVONIC DANCE is a captivatingly spirited adventure with tight rhythmic melodies and accompaniments. This concert band setting sparkles from beginning to end with opportunities for all voices to be actively involved. A great showpiece for concert or contest. (duration 1:39)

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Symphonic Band
Composed by: Antonín Dvorák
Arranged by: Charles Sayre
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 216
Item Number: 00-BD9648
UPC: 029156209440

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept