Slavonic Dance No. 4 (Opus 46)

Slavonic Dance No. 4 (Opus 46)

By Antonín Dvorák / arr. Richard Meyer Full Orchestra Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 3 Item: 00-12990
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This new arrangement from Richard Meyer is fairly challenging but very gratifying. All the textures and concepts of Dvorák's original have been carefully maintained, while making the work more accessible to school groups. Scored for strings, woodwinds, brass in pairs, and percussion, this transcription is full of charm and style, and will make an excellent addition to your full orchestra library. (Grade 3)

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Highland/Etling Full Orchestra
Composed by: Antonin Dvorák
Arranged by: Richard Meyer
Ensemble: Full Orchestra
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 96
Item Number: 00-12990
UPC: 038081128764

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept