Slavonic Dance No. 1

Slavonic Dance No. 1
Op. 46, No. 1

By Antonín Dvorák / arr. Michael Story Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 1 (Very Easy) available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-38310S
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


From the Czech composer Antonín Dvorák. Originally composed in 1886 for four-hand piano, this beginning band transcription/reduction develops the charismatic melody and offers opportunity to explore the varied timbres in beginning band in a sure-fire solid setting. Providing a stunning opportunity to introduce or reinforce three-quarter time, the arrangement is a charming choice for concert and contest alike. This title is available in SmartMusic.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Belwin Beginning Band
Composed by: Antonín Dvorák
Arranged by: Michael Story
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 20
Item Number: 00-38310S
UPC: 038081439457

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept