Slavic Rhapsody

Slavic Rhapsody

Music by Elliot Del Borgo Concert Band Conductor Score Grade: 3 (Medium) Item: 00-18250S

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


This latest work from Elliot Del Borgo will delight performers and audiences alike! Slavic Rhapsody is a three-part tone poem, which combines Slavic and Hungarian-style melodies with syncopated accompaniments. The melody and accompaniment parts alternate from the flute section to the trumpet section and back, marking this a real treat for the listener. The Cantabile middle section contrasts the spirited first and third sections. Elliot Del Borgo has done it again!

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Alfred Concert Band
Composed by: Elliot Del Borgo
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score
Page Count: 16
Item Number: 00-18250S
UPC: 038081167459

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept