Slaughter: The Wild Life

Slaughter Item: 00-CL27741

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Titles are: Reach for the Sky * Out for Love * The Wild Life * Days Gone By * Dance for Me Baby * Times They Change * Move to the Music * Real Love * Shake This Place * Streets of Broken Hearts * Hold On * Do Ya Know * Old Man * Days Gone By (Acoustic).


Dance for Me Baby
Days Gone By
Days Gone By
Do Ya Know
Hold On
Move to the Music
Old Man
Out for Love
Reach for the Sky
Real Love
Shake This Place
Streets of Broken Hearts
Times They Change
The Wild Life

Additional Information

Instrument: Guitar
Version: Guitar/TAB/Vocal
Format: Book
Page Count: 116
Item Number: 00-CL27741
UPC: 021694277417

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept