Skybridge Suite

Skybridge Suite

By Robert Sheldon Concert Band Conductor Score & Parts Grade: 2 (Medium Easy) available in SmartMusicavailable in SmartMusic Item: 00-49091
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This delightful three-movement suite begins with a bright and bold Fanfare in 4/4 time. The second movement is a poignant lyrical Interlude in 3/4 time which features a trumpet solo. The third movement is a jaunty march in cut time that alternates between major and minor tonalities, giving it a bit of a quirky attitude.

Skybridge Suite was commissioned by the Sudlow Intermediate School Band, Davenport, Iowa (Terry Reiter, Director) dedicated to the memory of Robin Ciccotelli, Band Director of 20 years at the school.

Skybridge Suite correlates to Book 2, Level 4 of Sound Innovations for Concert Band. (4:10) This title is available in MakeMusic Cloud.

Sample Pages


Additional Information

Series: Sound Innovations for Concert Band
Composed by: Robert Sheldon
Ensemble: Concert Band
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Page Count: 161
Item Number: 00-49091
ISBN 10: 1-4706-4592-0
ISBN 13: 978-1-4706-4592-2
UPC: 038081564302

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept