Sketches of America

By Jay Stewart Level: Intermediate Item: 00-EL03658

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


A musical travelogue of America in a collection of seven original pieces offering a variety of styles. Titles are: All-American Rag * Appalachian Valley * Down South * Going Home * New Orleans * New York Autumn * Rocky Mountain Springtime * Sailing the Pacific.

Additional Information

Composed by: Jay Stewart
Instrument: Piano
Format: Book
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-EL03658
UPC: 029156636468

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept