Sixteen Pieces for Musical Clocks

By Franz Joseph Haydn Item: 00-K09014

This item is permanently out of print


Product Details


Arranged for two or three recorders, partly with accompaniment of two violins.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Franz Joseph Haydn
Instrument: Recorder
Page Count: 28
Item Number: 00-K09014
UPC: 029156675191

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept