Sixteen Duos

By Walter Bergmann Recorder Book Item: 12-0571507573
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details

Additional Information

Series: Faber Edition
Composed by: Walter Bergmann
Instrument: Recorder
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Descant Recorder
Item Number: 12-0571507573
ISBN 10: 0-571-50757-3
ISBN 13: 978-0-571-50757-3
UPC: 571507573000

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept