Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Six Trio Sonatas

By Johann Christopher Pepusch Chamber Trio Book Item: 00-K04813

Product Details


A chamber trio for Violin, Oboe, and Basso Continuo, composed by Johann Christopher Pepusch.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Christopher Pepusch
Ensemble: Chamber Trio
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Violin, Oboe, & Basso Continuo
Page Count: 42
Item Number: 00-K04813
ISBN 10: 0-7579-3903-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-3903-7
UPC: 654979092131

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept