Six Suites for Violoncello Solo

Six Suites for Violoncello Solo
Transcribed and Edited for Clarinet

By Johann Sebastian Bach / transcr. and ed. Trent Kynaston Clarinet Book Item: 01-ADV8100

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Since the first publication of Bach's Six Suites for Violoncello Solo in 1825, there have been numerous editions and arrangements of these pieces. These have now been transcribed and edited for clarinet by Trent Kynaston.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music: Classics for Clarinet
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Arranged by: Trent Kynaston
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Book
Item Number: 01-ADV8100
UPC: 805095081008

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept