Six String Sonatas, Critical Edition Nos. 1--3

Six String Sonatas, Critical Edition Nos. 1--3

By Gioachino Rossini / arr. Clark McAlister Item: 36-M345091

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Instrumentation: String Quartet

Additional Information

Composed by: Gioachino Rossini
Arranged by: Clark McAlister
Ensemble: String Quartet
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: String Orchestra
Item Number: 36-M345091
UPC: 746241258700

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept