Happy Thanksgiving Weekend! Use coupon code THANKS21 at checkout to receive a 30% discount and free shipping.

Six Sonatas

Six Sonatas

By Johann Sebastian Bach Item: 00-K02090

Product Details


A new complete collection including six sonatas for viola and piano by Bach. Separate parts are included.

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Viola
Format: Book
Page Count: 140
Item Number: 00-K02090
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9067-1
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9067-6
UPC: 654979002574

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept