Six Sonatas, Volume I (BWV 1030-1032)

Six Sonatas, Volume I (BWV 1030-1032)

By Johann Sebastian Bach Flute Book Item: 00-K07131
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


A collection of Flute solos with Piano Accompaniment expertly composed by Johann Sebastian Bach.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Johann Sebastian Bach
Instrument: Flute
Format: Book
Page Count: 64
Item Number: 00-K07131
ISBN 10: 0-7692-6512-X
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-6512-4
UPC: 029156918304

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept