Six Sonatas, Opus 1

Six Sonatas, Opus 1

By Arcangelo Corelli Violin Book Item: 00-K02086
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


This new Kalmus edition offers six sonatas from Corelli's Opus 1 for two violins, piano and optional cello. All parts are included. KALMUS EDITIONS are primarily reprints of Urtext editions, reasonably priced and readily available. They are a "must" for students, teachers, and performers.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Arcangelo Corelli
Instrument: Violin
Format: Book
Page Count: 76
Item Number: 00-K02086
ISBN 10: 0-7692-9031-0
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-9031-7
UPC: 654979002147

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept