Six Sonatas for Violin and Guitar, Opus 3

Six Sonatas for Violin and Guitar, Opus 3

By Niccolò Paganini Guitar Book Item: 00-K04676
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Expertly arranged Classical Guitar Ensemble by Niccolò Paganini from the Kalmus Edition series. This is from the Romantic era.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Niccolò Paganini
Instrument: Guitar
Format: Book
Page Count: 52
Item Number: 00-K04676
ISBN 10: 0-7579-2189-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7579-2189-6
UPC: 654979076957

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept