Six Sonatas for Cello and Continuo

Six Sonatas for Cello and Continuo

By Antonio Vivaldi / arr. Diethard Hellmann Grade: 4 Item: 36-M246991

This item is temporarily out of stock

Notify Me When Available Add to List


Product Details


Vivaldi wrote these six sonatas for cello and continuo between 1720 and 1730, when the cello sonata became a popular genre. This publication of the six works for the advancing cellist, edited by Diethard Hellmann, includes a realized continuo part that m

Additional Information

Series: Master String Series
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi
Arranged by: Diethard Hellmann
Instrument: Cello and Keyboard or Cello/Bass Continuo
Format: Book
Instrumentation: Cello and Keyboard or Cello/Bass Continuo
Item Number: 36-M246991
ISBN 10: 1-63-887118-3
ISBN 13: 978-1-63-887118-7
UPC: 735816012472

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept