Six Sonatas for Cello and Basso Continuo

Six Sonatas for Cello and Basso Continuo

By Antonio Vivaldi Cello Book Item: 00-K09129
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Complete score and parts, with keyboard or piano part.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Kalmus Edition
Composed by: Antonio Vivaldi
Instrument: Cello
Format: Book
Page Count: 84
Item Number: 00-K09129
ISBN 10: 0-7692-5799-2
ISBN 13: 978-0-7692-5799-0
UPC: 029156186253

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept