Six Sonatas, Book 1

Six Sonatas, Book 1

By Jean Joseph Mouret / arr. Clark McAlister Item: 36-M379391

This item is no longer our publication


Product Details


Instrumentation: 2 Flutes

Additional Information

Series: LudwigMasters
Composed by: Jean Joseph Mouret
Arranged by: Clark McAlister
Format: Conductor Score & Parts
Instrumentation: 2 Flutes
Item Number: 36-M379391
UPC: 660355067105

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept