Six Sonatas and a Circle Canon

Six Sonatas and a Circle Canon

By Georg Philipp Telemann / arr. Trent Kynaston 2 Clarinets (or Flutes or Oboes) Conductor Score Item: 01-ADV8202
Add to Cart Add to List

Product Details


Telemann's Six Sonatas and a Circle Canon has been transcribed and edited for two clarinets, flutes, or oboes by Trent Kynaston.

Sample Pages

Additional Information

Series: Advance Music: Classics for Winds
Composed by: Georg Philipp Telemann
Arranged by: Trent Kynaston
Instrument: Clarinet
Format: Conductor Score
Instrumentation: 2 Clarinets (or Flutes or Oboes)
Item Number: 01-ADV8202
ISBN 10: 3-892212-84-8
ISBN 13: 978-3-892212-84-3
UPC: 805095082029

Join Our Community

Join a community of music enthusiasts with a passion for music education.


Stay Updated

Want to get the latest updates and special offers from Alfred Music?

Join Our Email List


We use cookies to analyze site usage, enhance site usability, and assist in our marketing efforts. By continuing to use this site, you agree to our Cookies Policy, Privacy Policy, and Terms & Conditions.

I Accept